Chris Botti in Boston (2009)

Chris Botti in Boston (2009)

Rating: 8.6/10 from 51 users
Runtime: 160 min
Genre: Music | 2009 | 2009 (USA)


Chris Botti in Boston

Director: Jim Gable

Writer: n/A

Company: Graying & Balding Inc.

Awards: n/A

Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1 / (high definition)

Country: United States

Creator: n/A

Location: n/A


Seasons: n/A

Sound Mix: n/A

Tagline: n/A

User Review: 1

Writer: n/A

Cast: Chris Botti / Josh Groban / Keith Lockhart / Yo-Yo Ma / John Mayer / Katharine McPhee / Lucia Micarelli / Steven Tyler

Language: English

1. Ave Maria
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Caruso
4. Seven Days featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
5. Broken Vow featuring Josh Groban
6. Flamenco Sketches
7. Hallelujah
8. I've Got You Under My Skin featuring Katharine McPhee
9. Cinema Paradiso featuring Yo-Yo Ma
10. The Look Of Love featuring Sy Smith
11. Emmanuel featuring Lucia Micarelli
12. Glad To Be Unhappy featuring John Mayer
13. Cryin' featuring Steven Tyler
14. Smile featuring Steven Tyler
15. Indian Summer
16. Shape Of My Heart featuring Sting and Josh Groban
17. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
18. Time To Say Goodbye
19. Credits